Zenith Gymnastics

Many of you know that I have been shooting swimming for years and every once in a while I get to shoot other sports – soccer, baseball, horse racing, etc.  This past week I got to shoot some amazing gymnasts!

As in most sport shooting it’s all about timing.  Catching the height of the action!  I’m pretty good at knowing when things are going to happen and when to shoot.  Sometimes it takes a few tries, but it doesn’t take long to get the timing down!  And it’s a blast!

Zenith Gymnastics is a great program with girls ranging from 6 to 18.  Head coach Jenni Patchett runs the program.  They have a large facility in Rochester with tons of equipment and a bunch of high energy athletes!

Here are a couple of my favorite images!  Enjoy!

About Scott Slattery Photography

I am a wedding and portrait photographer. Actually, I will pretty much photograph anything! Sports, nature, wildlife, babies, toddlers, kids, parents, trees, houses, buildings. Whatever! I just have lots of fun doing it and even more fun sharing my images!
Gallery | This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

